Swagbucks sure knows how to give Mondays a little extra fun. This Monday, May 5th, they’re throwing a BIG Swag Code Extravaganza! Starting at 7am PDT (10am ET) and lasting until 6pm PDT (9pm ET), they’re giving out multiple Swag Codes throughout the day.

What are Swag Codes? They are strings of text that you find on Swagbucks (or their social media pages and via the mobile app) and redeem for bonus Swag Bucks. On Monday’s Extravaganza, there will be enough Swag Codes given out that you can get up to 25 SB in Swag Codes alone!

Want to make sure you get all the Swag Codes? Sign up here and check their Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and the official Swagbucks blog to find throughout the day on Monday. A little tip? If you’re in the US, download the free Swagbucks app to get notifications when a Code is live. No app? When a code is live, you’ll always see other Swagbucks members spreading the Code and saying “Thank you!” on the SB social media pages. Good luck and enjoy your Monday with Swagbucks!